Laurie Care Center and Laurie Knolls Administration

Name Position Phone Email
Mike Cox Administrator 573-207-8780 mcox@gsnhd1.com
Denise Dickens Director of Nursing 573-207-8816 ddickens@gsnhd1.com
Nicole Bailey Asst. Director of Nursing 573-207-8816 nbailey@gsnhd1.com
Amber Honeyfield Admissions/Marketing Coordinator 573-207-8783 ahoneyfield@gsnhd1.com
Audrey Sheppard Social Services 573-207-8822 asheppard@gsnhd1.com
Patty Hatcher Activity Director 573-207-8808 phatcher@gsnhd1.com
Clint Hatcher Environmental Director 573-207-8810 chatcher@gsnhd1.com
Lana Merriott Financial Manager & Secretary/Treasurer of the GSNHD Board 573-207-8789 lmerriott@gsnhd1.com
Jim Neff Dietary Supervisor 573-207-8825 jneff@gsnhd1.com